Sheryl Crow's 'Tuesday Night Music Club' To Be Reissued On Vinyl

On December 1, A&M/UMe will release Sheryl Crow‘s Tuesday Night Music Club on vinyl as part of the ongoing celebration of the 1993 album’s 30th Anniversary.

Propelled by the playfully descriptive Grammy-winning No. 2 hit single “All I Wanna Do,” Tuesday Night Music Club has also been certified as 7x platinum in the United States and is Crow’s best-selling album.

The 11-song album comes as a 140-gram black and also a beautiful 140-gram limited-edition sea blue vinyl with white marbling. The new 1LP set also comes in a gatefold sleeve. Bernie Grundman, who originally mastered Tuesday Night Music Club, created a new master for this special 1LP edition.

Sheryl Crow will be inducted into the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame on November 3.

Sheryl Crow: Tuesday Night Music Club – 30th Anniversary Edition tracklist:

(140-gram 1LP)

Side 1
1. Run, Baby, Run
2. Leaving Las Vegas
3. Strong Enough
4. Can’t Cry Anymore
5. Solidify
6. The Na-Na Song

Side 2
1. No One Said It Would Be Easy
2. What I Can Do For You
3. All I Wanna Do
4. We Do What We Can
5. I Shall Believe

(Photo: UMe)

Source: Read Full Article