Babyface Ray Drops New Album 'FACE' Featuring Wiz Khalifa, G Herbo and More

After teasing his upcoming record with a billboard in New York City’s Times Square on New Year’s Day, Detroit rapper Babyface Ray has released his highly-anticipated album FACE.

The 20-track record enlists production from 808 Mafia, DJ Esco, Romano, OG Parker and ATL Jacob, as well as several guest appearances from artists including Wiz Khalifa, G Herbo, 42 Dugg, Icewear Vezzo, Yung Lean, Pusha T and Landstrip Chip.

Ahead of the album’s debut, Ray pre-released two FACE singles: “Dancing with the Devil” featuring Pusha T and Chip, which arrived alongside a dramatic video following a dangerous heist earlier this month, and “Sincerely Face,” which was released on Monday.

FACE marks Ray’s first full-length project since his Unfuckwitable EP, which he dropped in February of last year. That record features 14 tracks and enlists features from Moneybagg Yo, Kash Doll, EST Gee and several others.

Over the course of the last year, Ray has worked on a number of collabs with chart-topping artists, including Big Sean for “Ain’t My Fault” in August and Jack Harlow for “Paperwork Party” in June.

Listen to Babyface Ray’s FACE on Spotify and Apple Music below.

In case you missed it, Kanye West has announced the release date for Donda 2.
Source: Read Full Article