Primavera Sound Barcelona 2021 Reveals Full Lineup

The Primavera Sound Barcelona 2021 lineup has been expanded with the addition of 54 artists.

Among the singers announced Tuesday, most of the names were already in this year’s lineup.

New additions include the acclaimed American trio Khruangbin, punk rapper slowthai, Kim Gordon and Brazilian legend Arthur Verocai.

They join artists like Tame Impala, Beck, Tyler, the Creator, Pavement, The Strokes, and Bad Bunny, who were on the initial list.

The 2020 music festival, which was canceled due to COVID-19, has been rescheduled to take place from June 2 to 6 in Barcelona next year. Day tickets sale will begin on Thursday at 11 am CEST.

All 2020 day tickets will be automatically valid for the same day in 2021. Those who want to switch days will be able to do so until the day sells out.

Source: Read Full Article