Florida Georgia Line Shares ‘Can’t Say I Ain’t Country’ Track List

Florida Georgia Line have unveiled the cover art and track listing for their upcoming fourth studio album, Can’t Say I Ain’t Country.

The country duo — Tyler Hubbard and Brian Kelley — shared the cover of their new album on Twitter Thursday night, which shows them standing side-by-side in a barn.

“BOOOM!! Thanks to all who helped with the cover reveal! We cannot wait for y’all to take a listen to this on Feb 15!!! The #CantSayIAintCountry Preorder goes live at Midnight EST AND we got a new song for y’all!!! Let’s gooo!!” they tweeted along with the cover art.

Can’t Say I Ain’t Country, the follow-up to 2016’s Dig Your Roots, is set to release on February 15 via Big Machine Label Group. The album also features guest appearances by Jason Derulo on a song titled “Women,” Jason Aldean on a track called “Can’t Hide the Red” and Hardy on another song, “Y’all Boys.”

Recently, the duo received their first Grammy nomination for collaboration with Bebe Rexha, “Meant to Be.”

Florida Georgia Line, Can’t Say I Ain’t Country Track List:

1. “Tyler Got Him a Tesla” (skit feat. Brother Jervel)
2. “Can’t Say I Ain’t Country”
3. “Simple”
4. “Talk You Out of It”
5. “All Gas No Brakes” (skit feat. Brother Jervel)
6. “Speed of Love”
7. “Women” (feat Jason Derulo)
8. “People Are Different”
9. “Told You”
10. “Sack’a Puppies” (skit feat Brother Jervel)
11. “Y’all Boys” (feat. Hardy)
12. “Small Town”
13. “Sittin’ Pretty”
14. “Catfish Nuggets” (skit feat. Brother Jervel)
15. “Can’t Hide the Red” (feat. Jason Aldean)
16. “Colorado”
17. “Like You Never Had It”
18. “Swerve”
19. “Blessings”

Source: Read Full Article